YAC Teachers and Sponsors

Brentwood High School
Danielle Dicorpo
danielle.dicorpo@wcs.edu

 

Centennial High School
Candy Beatty
candy.beatty@wcs.edu
Lisa Jass
ljass@wcs.edu

 

Fairview High School
Amy Lazarov
amy.lazarov@wcs.edu

 

Franklin High School
Carol Cottingham
carolc@wcs.edu
Regina Guess
reginag@wcs.edu

 

Independence High School
Jenna Monforte
jenna.monforte@wcs.edu

 

Page High School
Pamela Farrell
pamela.farrell@wcs.edu

 

Ravenwood High School
Jamon McElrath
andrewm@wcs.edu

 

Renaissance High School
Hillary Walter
hillary.walter@wcs.edu

 

Summit High School
Erika Thompson
erika.thompson@wcs.edu

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons