YAC Teachers and Sponsors

Brentwood High School
Julie Webb
julie.webb@wcs.edu

Centennial High School
Meredith Powell
mpowell@starsnashville.org

Fairview High School
Caverly Warren
caverly.warren@wcs.edu

Franklin High School
Regina Guess
reginag@wcs.edu

Independence High School
Jenna Monforte
jenna.monforte@wcs.edu

Nolensville High School
Kelly Swiggart
kelly.swiggart@wcs.edu
Lisa Jones
lisa.jones@wcs.edu

Page High School
Pamela Farrell
pamela.farrell@wcs.edu

Ravenwood High School
Anna Stewart
anna.stewart@wcs.edu

Renaissance High School
Morgan Hobson
mhobson@starsnashville.org
Cynthia McKinney
cynthia.mckinney@wcs.edu

Summit High School
Erika McMurtrey
erika.mcmurtrey@wcs.edu